Meet the Directors

ryanstearns
Ryan Stearns – Director  ryan@boisesgotfaith.org

 

ryanm
Ryan Martin – Corporate Liaison ryanm@boisesgotfaith.org
steph
Stephanie Tomlinson – Public Relations and Marketing  stephanie@boisesgotfaith.org
sarah.jpg
Sarah Battersby- Event Logistics  sarah@boisesgotfaith.org
white
Shauna Barto – Family Festival  shauna@boisesgotfaith.org

 

 

IMG_4657
CarlyAnn McLaren- Volunteers carlyann@boisesgotfaith.com
jengleason
Jenn Gleason- Event Production jenn@boisesgotfaith.org