Meet the Directors

ryanstearns
Ryan Stearns – Director  ryan@boisesgotfaith.org
ryanm
Ryan Martin – Corporate Liaison ryanm@boisesgotfaith.org
Steph Mair
Mairyn Owen & Stephanie Tomlinson – Public Relations and Marketing mairyn@boisesgotfaith.org  stephanie@boisesgotfaith.org
sarah.jpg
Sarah Battersby- Event Logistics  sarah@boisesgotfaith.org
rstearns.jpg
Rod Stearns- Auction Chair rod@boisesgotfaith.org
IMG_4657
CarlyAnn McLaren- Volunteers carlyann@boisesgotfaith.com
jengleason
Jenn Gleason- Event Production jenn@boisesgotfaith.org
jenica
Jenica Lawrence- Alumni Family Coordinator jenica@boisesgotfaith.org